Premier League Prediction League Standings (after week 15)

By Love The Darts Staff
16 MAY 2017 • 12:59PM

By popular demand our prediction league has returned and will run during the 2017 Premier League season.

It is free to enter and the player with the most points at the end of the competition will win a signed UK Open Riley’s Amateur Qualifiers flyer signed by one-time participant Alex Moss!

Three points are awarded for correcting the right result and scoreline, while one point is awarded for guessing the correct result.

After Judgement Night (Week Nine), each player will have the opportunity to play a joker card during one of the weeks between 10 and 15.

Any points won during that week will be doubled with the use of the joker, but it can only be played for one week so use it wisely. If a player wants to play their joker they must specify BEFORE the evening’s play has begun. Any players with a (J) next to their name have already used their joker.

Latest Standings (after week 15) Players in red can win the league
68 – Matt’s Glory Days (@beronicamixer89) (J)
67 – Tom Parker (@TheColonelTP) (J)
63 – Sarah Collins. (@team_themachine) (J)
62 – shane wilkinson (@HarrierShane) (J); Robin van Aalst (@Rva03) (J)
58 – Rafal Beder (@RafaBeder) (J)
56 – James Robinson (@JRTerrier24) (J)
55 – Jack Curtis (@jackcurtis90) (J); Mike Yates #48 (@CaptMikeYates) (J)
54 – jamie muir (@nutsack007) (J)
53 – Artur Michalak (@ArturMichalak88) (J)
52 – Stan (@StanTheGull) (J)
50 – Andrew Devonshire (@A_Devonshire180); Domenic Belisle (@DBelisle22) (J)
47 – Richard Edwards (@ricky_edwards80)
45 – Del (@DE180Y) (J)
44 – Darts Fan (@AmazingDart)
42 – Jay Bennett (@jb738559) (J)
41 – Jabba (@jabba1892)
40 – Josh’s Dartistry (@JoshsDartistry) (J)
39 – Joanne Malone (@joannemalone22) (J)
36 – Johnny Maher (@johnnymaher76); – (@Phenohyte180)
35 – Warren Allsworth (@warrenallsworth) (J)
34 – Babedi Darts Tips (@dartsbybabedi)
33 – Sabine Kohler (@Koehler_Oedelum) (J)
30 – Matt (@mattloxston)
27 – Finlay Ferguson (@FXTWO)
26 – Ryan garraton (@RyanG180)
25 – Christopher Kempf (@ochepedia)
19 – James Denson (@OfficialDenno97); ben1987 (@ben1987)
17 – Kev McAlpine (@Kev_McAlpine); Carl Redden (@ReddenCarl)
16 – Price Perception (@PricePerceivers)
14 – missa marshall (@jafoolee)
13 – TheWack (@TheWack180)
11 – john cpm (@cpm_john_); Scott Pirie (@Spirie501); Matt (@ycfc_matty); Carl Fletcher (@CarlyFletch)
9 – Ed (@Eddiethegoat); DazBee (@DarrenBarnard1); JP (@PPirate14500); Stefan (@StefanHatton)
8 – TheRealArba (@RealArba); Luke Etheridge (@LukeEtheridge95)
6 – TheDarts Tipster (@pdcbdotips); simon (@sibbersonics); Russell Adams (@RussellJAdams7)
5 – Norbert Sinkiewicz (@NSinkiewicz); Matthew Maguire (@BobTheMelon); bryan cusack (@cusack_bryan); Mick Shabba Rooksby (@MickRooksby); liam mcclane (@liam_mcclane)
4 – ⒿⒸⓡⓔⓔ⑤⓪① ‏(@JohnnyCree); Paul Hackett (@Hackett_MUFC); Jochen Rabe (@jochenrabe); Danny McNamara (@DannyMcNamara16); Berlin180 (@Berlin180)
3 – Lockup Dave (@LockupTipster); Matt (@matthawk3); Darts Writer (@sportswriter94); Cush_8 (@Cush_8); Nick (@NickKaldenbach); The King (@Kieran168bb180); Jed MacPhee (@JedmacPhee); Lee Denny (@LeeLeedenny08)
2 – Mick Donegan (@donegan_mick); Hayden Johnson (@hjvilla95); Carl Foxton (@CarlFoxy91); TRADING TOPPS (@Kick_Topps_1999); Russell Dodd (@Nuckfutdoddy)
1 – Paul Briggs (@starman180); Dartsfan (@dartsfan7)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: